Web Background Sky copy5

  • K Banner 020613
  • New OSR Banner

Welcome to Chakrabreath

ChakraBreath™

Grow•Heal•Evolve

The Art of Personal Evolution

 

 

Inner Journey Concerts + Workshops

Zen Shakuhachi Bamboo Flute & Ambient Dreamscapes

    

Yoga Journal trnsprntStar People trnspartn 

Alan Orchid Shak

Alan Roth

Founder: ChakraBreath™

Musician / Composer / Author

Founder: Yoga Healer Academy-Hawaii (YA® RYS-200)

 

What people are saying...

  •  It is my direct experience that Alan is spiritually called and empowered to facilitate true transformationaI healing. I believe he is a spiritual mid-wife, here to assist the birth of the higher self into physicality. Whether you have the motivating stimulus of a health or life challenge, or simply seek to awaken to greater love and freedom, working with Alan will bring a shower of Divine Grace into your life and heart.”
                - Noell Grace - Sound Healer/Singer/Visionary Watercolorist (Santa Barbara, CA)

    “It was indeed a VERY profound experience" 

    Yinong Chong (Qi Gong Teacher) (USA)

     

     I was very impressed with your channeling.  You nailed the 2 chakras that I have been working with the most during the past few months and you gave me some really good advice. “

    V - (USA)

    "Thank you soooooo much for the wonderful session this morning. It feels great...a 'spic n' span' aura field!!"

    Estuko Tada- Translator/ Meditation facilitator (Japan)

  • "...a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.- Multiple N.Y. TIMES Bestselling Author

    "Exquisite!  Absolutely beautiful in every aspect..."
    Kit Thomas - Music, Film & TV Producer, Musician, Emmy Award winner, Oscar Nominee.

    "...soothing and soul-feeding..."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for N.Y. TIMES#1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul'

    "Sounds amazing!"

    Annie Silver - Singer/Songrwriter, Voice-Over Artist (NYC)

    I was very surprised at how different it is from other chakra "music" and I like it very much!  Interestingly the backdrop drone is somehow the glue that holds it all together for me.  I think it is in some way grounding and a deep physical vibration like when you can hear the universe in the silence.  It connects the inner body and free flying spirit,  like a safety tether when you go free floating in space.  
     
    The other thing I noticed is how deeply relaxing it is, which is vital to open chakras.  The first time I used it I went into deep relaxation until realized it was 4th track.  Other times I could remain more conscious of the composition and effect on breath, body and energy.  I've also used it as background while working...it is effective in keeping my vibration steady and energy focused.
     
    Thank you!! Your work is unique and powerful !!!

    Linda Honda - NPO community organizer (Oahu)

  • "... a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight... Enjoy this wisdom-filled read..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for 
    N.Y. TIMES #1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul', Author of The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic 'Are You as Happy as Your Dog?)

    Fields Beyond the Known, in the tradition of Richard Bach, Carlos Castaneda and Paulo Coelho, is a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight, sparkling as it does with Divine light. Desert, bird, serpent and sky come alive, as sounds you can see and sights you can hear, to unravel the riddle encased in an enigma, parting the mists of the manifest creation. Enjoy this wisdom-filled read along with the author, Alan K Roth's,  accompanying CD, Only Sky Remains, a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage and entertain you.

    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "...transports the reader into an experience that touches each level of what it means to be an embodied human in search of transcendence...beyond the limitations of our physicality and the boundaries of our conditioned mind."

     

    Wendy Kathryn Tucker - Expressive Arts Therapist, Artist, Dancer (Portland)