Web Background Sky copy5

  • K Banner 020613
  • New OSR Banner

Welcome to Chakrabreath

ChakraBreath™

Grow•Heal•Evolve

The Art of Personal Evolution

 

 

Inner Journey Concerts + Workshops

Zen Shakuhachi Bamboo Flute & Ambient Dreamscapes

    

Yoga Journal trnsprntStar People trnspartn 

Alan Orchid Shak

Alan Roth

Founder: ChakraBreath™

Musician / Composer / Author

Founder: Yoga Healer Academy-Hawaii (YA® RYS-200)

 

What people are saying...

  •  It is my direct experience that Alan is spiritually called and empowered to facilitate true transformationaI healing. I believe he is a spiritual mid-wife, here to assist the birth of the higher self into physicality. Whether you have the motivating stimulus of a health or life challenge, or simply seek to awaken to greater love and freedom, working with Alan will bring a shower of Divine Grace into your life and heart.”
                - Noell Grace - Sound Healer/Singer/Visionary Watercolorist (Santa Barbara, CA)

    “Thank you so much for the gift of the session today. I can only describe it  as amazing...I felt as if I’d awoken from a deep slumber. Your visualization of me was so “spot on”.  Mahalo, mahalo, mahalo” -

    Ana Hays - Freelance Writer / Author (USA) 

    “Thank you for your support as always.  It is heart warming to know that there is someone that I can rely on.”

    Keiko (Japan)

    "Thank you soooooo much for the wonderful session this morning. It feels great...a 'spic n' span' aura field!!"

    Estuko Tada- Translator/ Meditation facilitator (Japan)

  • "...a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.- Multiple N.Y. TIMES Bestselling Author

    "Exquisite!  Absolutely beautiful in every aspect..."
    Kit Thomas - Music, Film & TV Producer, Musician, Emmy Award winner, Oscar Nominee.

    "...soothing and soul-feeding..."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for N.Y. TIMES#1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul'

    "Absolutely beautiful!  I struggle a lot with insomnia, and your CD actually helped put me to sleep last night!  I am very grateful.

    Jackie Jensen - Yogi (Hawaii)

    "I never knew an instrument could be the voice of mother earth and her stories...so moving, so sacred, took me deep within the planet and stretched me to the stars!

    Shauna McHugh- Health and Wellness Center (Hawaii)

  • "... a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight... Enjoy this wisdom-filled read..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for 
    N.Y. TIMES #1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul', Author of The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic 'Are You as Happy as Your Dog?)

    Fields Beyond the Known, in the tradition of Richard Bach, Carlos Castaneda and Paulo Coelho, is a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight, sparkling as it does with Divine light. Desert, bird, serpent and sky come alive, as sounds you can see and sights you can hear, to unravel the riddle encased in an enigma, parting the mists of the manifest creation. Enjoy this wisdom-filled read along with the author, Alan K Roth's,  accompanying CD, Only Sky Remains, a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage and entertain you.

    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    ""A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."

    Alan Cohen -  Author / Inspirational Teacher.

    Contributing writer for the New York Times #1 bestselling series Chicken Soup for the Soul, Author of

    best-selling The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic Are You as Happy as Your Dog?