Web Background Sky copy5

  • K Banner 020613
  • New OSR Banner

Welcome to Chakrabreath

ChakraBreath™

Grow•Heal•Evolve

The Art of Personal Evolution

 

 

Inner Journey Concerts + Workshops

Zen Shakuhachi Bamboo Flute & Ambient Dreamscapes

    

Yoga Journal trnsprntStar People trnspartn 

Alan Orchid Shak

Alan Roth

Founder: ChakraBreath™

Musician / Composer / Author

Founder: Yoga Healer Academy-Hawaii (YA® RYS-200)

 

What people are saying...

  •  It is my direct experience that Alan is spiritually called and empowered to facilitate true transformationaI healing. I believe he is a spiritual mid-wife, here to assist the birth of the higher self into physicality. Whether you have the motivating stimulus of a health or life challenge, or simply seek to awaken to greater love and freedom, working with Alan will bring a shower of Divine Grace into your life and heart.”
                - Noell Grace - Sound Healer/Singer/Visionary Watercolorist (Santa Barbara, CA)

    “Thank you for your support as always.  It is heart warming to know that there is someone that I can rely on.”

    Keiko (Japan)

    I was recently in an automobile accident and had several years of financial challenges. I was feeling wounded and fragmented. I needed some support and energy shifting.  I received a wonderful energetic treatment that shifted and healed. During the treatment, I felt many parts of my body and mind shifting... While he was working on me, he described phenomena of energy flow in my body that were releasing. I felt those areas responding in a smooth positive manner. He was quite detailed and calming. I felt safe and soothed. Immediately afterwards I experienced zero pain and a sense of upliftment and empowerment. I feel almost entirely healed... I welcome another healing from this talented and connected man. Thank you Alan.

    Rob Kinslow-Sustainability Consultant: Business Development, Coach, Educator (Hawaii)

    "Thank you soooooo much for the wonderful session this morning. It feels great...a 'spic n' span' aura field!!"

    Estuko Tada- Translator/ Meditation facilitator (Japan)

  • "...a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.- Multiple N.Y. TIMES Bestselling Author

    "Exquisite!  Absolutely beautiful in every aspect..."
    Kit Thomas - Music, Film & TV Producer, Musician, Emmy Award winner, Oscar Nominee.

    "...soothing and soul-feeding..."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for N.Y. TIMES#1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul'

    "....it sounds amazing. Hard to imagine the discipline it must have taken to shred the shak at this level, kudos!"

    Adam Butler - Composer, Producer, Multi-Instrumental World Musician

    "I've been listening to "Chakra Activation" (Fields Beyond the Known) by K Alan Roth...so I have to thank him for the catalyst ;-)  Loving it, Alan!! Much gratitude..."

    Rebecca Brooke Corby-Vegan Chef Extraoridnnairre, Photographer, Professional Mermaid (Honolulu)

  • "... a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight... Enjoy this wisdom-filled read..."
    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    "A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."
    Alan Cohen - contributing writer for 
    N.Y. TIMES #1 bestselling series 'Chicken Soup for the Soul', Author of The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic 'Are You as Happy as Your Dog?)

    Fields Beyond the Known, in the tradition of Richard Bach, Carlos Castaneda and Paulo Coelho, is a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight, sparkling as it does with Divine light. Desert, bird, serpent and sky come alive, as sounds you can see and sights you can hear, to unravel the riddle encased in an enigma, parting the mists of the manifest creation. Enjoy this wisdom-filled read along with the author, Alan K Roth's,  accompanying CD, Only Sky Remains, a fabulous meditation. Alan K's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage and entertain you.

    Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D.Multiple N.Y. Times Bestselling Author

    ""A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension."

    Alan Cohen -  Author / Inspirational Teacher.

    Contributing writer for the New York Times #1 bestselling series Chicken Soup for the Soul, Author of

    best-selling The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, the award-winning A Deep Breath of Life, and the classic Are You as Happy as Your Dog?